Staff Profiles

Editorial

Editor in Chief: Justin Hicks| 989.774.4338 | editor@cm-life.com

Justin is a senior who is in his fourth year at CM Life. He previously held the positions of sports editor, staff and senior reporter.

Managing Editor: Tony Wittkowski | 989.774.4342 | news@cm-life.com

Tony is a senior who is in his fifth year at CM Life. He previously held the positions of metro editor, staff and senior reporter.

University Editor: Ben Solis | 989.774.4344 | university@cm-life.com

Ben is a sophomore who is in his first year at CM Life. He previously held the positions of copy editor and staff reporter.

Metro Editor: Adrian Hedden | 989.774.4342 | metro@cm-life.com

Adrian is a junior who is in his third year at CM Life. He previously held the positions of staff and senior reporter.

Student Life Editor: Nate Clark | 989.774.4344 | studentlife@cm-life.com

Nate is a junior who is in his first year at CM Life. He previously held the position of staff reporter.

Photo Editor: Samantha Madar | 989.774.4346 | photo@cm-life.com

Samantha is a junior who is in her second year at CM Life. She previously held the positions of assistant photo editor and staff photographer.

Assistant Photo Editor: Adam Niemi | 989.774.4346 | photo@cm-life.com

Adam is a senior who is in his third year at CM Life. He previously held the position of staff photographer and staff reporter.

Sports Editor: Malachi Barrett | 989.774.3169 | sports@cm-life.com

Malachi is a sophomore who is in his first year at CM Life. He previously held the position of staff and senior reporter.

Assistant Sports Editor: Dominick Mastranvelo | 989.774.3169 | sports@cm-life.com

Dominick is a junior who is in his first year at CM Life. He previously held the position of staff reporter.

Video Editor: Colton Mokofsky | 989.774.3169 | video@cm-life.com

Colton is a sophomore who is in his first year at CM Life. He previously held the position of videographer.

Visual Director: Mariah Prowoznik | 989.774.4345 | design@cm-life.com

Mariah is a senior who is in her third year at CM Life. She previously held the position of page designer.

 

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Julie Bushart | 989.774.3660 | advertising@cm-life.com

Julie is a senior in her fourth year at CM Life. She previously held the position of advertising manager.

Advertising Manager: Dan Haremski | 989.774.3212 | advertising@cm-life.com

Dan is a senior in his second year at CM Life. He previously held the position of account executive.

Advertising Manager: Gabriella Hoffman | 989.774.3333 | advertising@cm-life.com

Gabriella is a junior in her second year at CM Life. She previously held the position of account executive.



Advertise with Us! | Contact Us | About Us | Join CM-Life's Staff