Contact Us

Central Michigan Life
436 Moore Hall
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859

Phone: (989) 774-5433
Fax: (989) 774-3040

Editor in Chief: editor@cm-life.com
Managing Editor: news@cm-life.com
University: university@cm-life.com
Metro: metro@cm-life.com
Student Life: studentlife@cm-life.com
Voices: voices@cm-life.com
Sports: sports@cm-life.com
Photo: photo@cm-life.com
Video: video@cm-life.com

Interested in joining the CM-Life staff? Click Here



Advertise with Us! | Contact Us | About Us | Join CM-Life's Staff