Click here for COVID-19 updates affecting the campus community

SGA voting available through April 4

Voting is currently open for the Student Government Association 2017-18 academic year elections.

Students can vote on OrgSync. Voting ends at 11:59 p.m. Tuesday, April 4.

Students running for president are current SGA Vice President Anna Owens, Treasurer Luke Anderson and House Leader Cody Van Buren. The winner will succeed current SGA President Jazmin Biernat.

Sophomore Derek Sturvist will serve as Owens' running mate. Sophomore Galen Miller is running with Anderson and Senate Leader Emilee Madison with Van Buren.

Junior Mike DeGregory is the sole candidate for treasurer. Fifteen senators are also on this year's ballot.