Soundcheck S6 E13: Farewell, Andrew (Album Closers)

On the Season 6 Finale of Soundcheck, Michael and Ben say goodbye to Andrew the only way they know how: by sharing their favorite album closers of all time. The three also share memories of their time doing the show. What will happen on Season 7? Tune in and find out. Setlist: 1. Maybe I'm the Only One For Me // Purple Mountains 2. Aerials // System Of A Down 3. Hallowed Be Thy Name // Iron Maiden 4. Ambulance Blues // Neil Young 5. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) // Marvin Gaye 6. Sacrifice/Let There Be Peace // Bob Mould 7. London Homesick Blues // Jerry Jeff Walker 8. Oldie // Odd Future 9. Road To Joy // Bright Eyes 10. Idiot Wind (Live 1976) // Bob Dylan 11. Only In Dreams // Weezer 12. New Way Home // Foo Fighters 13. A Child of a Few Hours Is Burning to Death // The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band 14. Mama Loi, Papa Loi // Exuma 15. Pillar of Na // Saintseneca 16. The Ecstasy Once Told // The Dolly Rocker Movement 17. Monumental Holiday // Dead Sara 18. We Are What You Say // Dead Sara 19. Closing Time // Soundcheck Happy trails, Andrew.