Click here for COVID-19 updates affecting the campus community

Soundcheck S4 E9: Mac DeMarco

This time on Soundcheck, Andrew, Michael and Ben are joined by former Central Michigan Life reporter Melissa Frick. With her help, they explore the discography of the gap-toothed prime minister of indie rock, Mac DeMarco.

Hope they don't freak out the neighborhood too much!


  1. Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans // Mac DeMarco
  2. Me and Mine // Mac DeMarco
  3. Ode To Viceroy // Mac DeMarco
  4. Robson Girl // Mac DeMarco
  5. Blue Boy // Mac DeMarco
  6. Passing Out Pieces // Mac DeMarco
  7. A Heart Like Hers // Mac DeMarco
  8. Rick's New Haircut #2 // Mac DeMarco
  9. Watching Him Fade Away // Mac DeMarco
  10. On The Level // Mac DeMarco
  11. Nobody // Mac DeMarco
  12. On The Square // Mac DeMarco
  13. Slop // Forth Wanderers
  14. Little Beasts // Kitten Forever
  15. From a Window // The Clientele
  16. Lazy Nina // Greg Phillinganes
  17. Killer On The Loose // Red Mass (feat. Rick Froberg, Mac DeMarco)

Keep listening to CM Life podcasts:

Stay in touch with us: